Network

Japan Network Global Network

Japan Network

Map

Head Office 12-2 Fukakusa Zendoji-Cho, Fushimi-Ku, Kyoto 612-8433 Japan
TEL: +81-75-621-7431
FAX: +81-75-621-7473
E-Mail: KYOTO@cosmotech-jp.com
Tokyo Branch 1-2-6 Sugamo Toshima-Ku, Tokyo 170-0002 Japan
TEL: +81-3-3947-5101
FAX: +81-3-3947-5105
E-Mail: TOKYO@cosmotech-jp.com
Osaka Branch 3-9-22 Higashi Nara Ibaragi-Shi, Osaka 567-0861 Japan
TEL: +81-72-652-1688
FAX: +81-72-652-1687
E-Mail: OSAKA@cosmotech-jp.com
Fukuoka Branch 4-3-18 Yoshizuka, Hakata-Ku, Fukuoka 812-0041
TEL: +81-92-629-1950
FAX: +81-92-629-1953
E-Mail: FUKUOKA@cosmotech-jp.com
Nagoya Branch 1-15-20 Ozone Kita-Ku, Nagoya 462-0825 Japan
TEL: +81-52-982-7770
FAX: +81-52-982-7789
E-Mail: NAGOYA@cosmotech-jp.com
Kyoto Daiichi Factory 113 Mouri-Cho, Fushimi-Ku, Kyoto 612-8373 Japan
TEL: +81-75-622-7777
FAX: +81-75-612-6644

 

Global Network

HONG KONG COSMOTECH LIMITED HONG KONG COSMOTECH LIMITED
WUJIANG COSMOTECH PRINTING MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Factory Facility T01, Pangjin Industrial Square, Pangjin Road, Wujiang Econmic Decelopment Zone, Jiangsu Province,China
Tel: +86-(0)512-63912268
Fax: +86-(0)512-63912298
E-Mail:WUJIANG@cosmotech-jp.com

TIANJIN COSMOTECH ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Tianjin Free Trade Zone Area (Airport Economin zone) No.50 Tonghe Road,Shengyu Business Building W709

Tel: +86-(0)22-59060618

Fax: +86-(0)22-59060616

Global Distributors

Asia

China

Shanghai ShiZhong Environmental protection machinery Co., Ltd.

WUHAN RANDORE TECHNICS CO., LTD

Certification Consulting

Indonesia PT BRIGHT GRAFA MACHINERY
Korea SUNIL COMMERCIAL CO., LTD.
Philippines GRAPTECK,INC.
Singapore/ Malaysia Richard Services
Taiwan PRINTERTEC TAIPEI CO., LTD.
Thailand CREATION MACHINERY CO., LTD.
India MEDIA GRAPHICS SHREE REFRIGERATIONS PVT. LTD.

Latin America

Argentina KOMAQ S.A.S.
Chile SISTEMAS TECNOLOGICOS INTEGRADOS S.A.
Colombia PRINT PRESS SAS
Mexico SANCHEZ, S.A. de C.V.
Peru/ Uruguay/ Ecuador GRAFINAL DEL PERU
Venezuela EGRAFICA C.A.